Das sind wir, Ihr Grundhaus-Team Kiel.

DSC_6641

Geschäftsführung:
Hubert J. Marschke
marschke@grundhaus.com
Einkauf:
Moritz Marschke
moritz.marschke@grundhaus.com
Jana_72dpiBuchhaltung:
Jana Zimmermann
zimmermann@grundhaus.com
Alice_72dpiMarketing:
Alice Ahrendt
ahrendt@grundhaus.com
Verkauf Schleswig-Holstein:
Dietmar Wagner
wagner@grundhaus.com
InkenPlanung + Baukoordination:
Inken Baumann
baumann@grundhaus.com
Bauzeichnungen:
Anne Simon
simon@grundhaus.com

Kalkulation:
Bärbel Räder
raeder@grundhaus.com

Ihr Grundhaus-Team Süd:

7a71d3b7-7d83-4b29-82d3-27802e213b6dVertriebsleiter Kaiserslautern:
Fredy Weisbrod
weisbrod@grundhaus.com
img_0913Vertriebsassistenz Kaiserslautern:
Sabine Weisbrod
weisbrod@grundhaus.com
Vertrieb Leipzig:
Gunnar Knaust
knaust@grundhaus.com
Vertrieb Nordrhein-Westfalen:
Martin Siefen
siefen@grundhaus.com
Vertrieb mittleres Hessen:
Thomas Bendel
bendel@grundhaus.com